Warning: finfo_file(/home/pfihk/public_html/fileadmin/favicon.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/pfihk/public_html/typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php on line 427
PFI Hong Kong - Quality Inspection - Product Analysis - Certification - PFI International
你在这里: PFI International

PFI INTERNATIONAL

Prüf- und Forschungsinstitut Pirmasens e.V.
Marie-Curie-Straße 19 | 66953 Pirmasens
Tel.: +49 (0) 6331 24 90 0 | Fax: +49 (0)6331 24 90 60
E-Mail: info@pfi-germany.de | Web: www.pfi-germany.de

Director of Institute
Dr. rer. nat. Kerstin Schulte
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 33
E-Mail: kerstin.schulte@pfi-germany.de

Manager of the PFI Subsidiaries in Asia (PFI Hong Kong, PFI China, PFI Fareast)
Dr. rer. nat. Gerhard Nickolaus
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 0
E-Mail: gerhard.nickolaus@pfi-germany.de

Physical Material Testing
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Liselotte Vijselaar
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 12
E-Mail: liselotte.vijselaar@pfi-germany.de

Biotechnology and Microbiology, Project Management
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Dröge 
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 846
E-Mail:stefan.dröge@pfi-germany.de

Chemical Analytical Laboratory
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Knauer
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 717
E-Mail: michael.knauer@pfi-germany.de

Technical Development and Footwear Engineering
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Schultheis
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 40
E-Mail: peter.schultheis@pfi-germany.de

Shoe Technical Research and Development
Dr. Monika Richter
Phone.: +49 (0) 6331 24 90 27
E-Mail: monika.richter@pfi-germany.de

Certification, Quality Management, Logistics and Coordination
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Greiner
Phone:+49 (0)6331 24 90 805
E-Mail: thorsten.greiner@pfi-germany.de

HR / Accounting
Gabriele Wagner
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 28
E-Mail: gabriele.wagner@pfi-germany.de

PFI Biotechnology
Marie-Curie-Straße 19 | D - 66953 Pirmasens | Germany
Tel.: +49 6331 24 90 840 | Fax: +49 6331 24 90 888
E-Mail: info@pfi-biotechnology.de | Web: www.pfi-biotechnology.de

Technical Development and Engineering, Project Managment
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Benjamin Pacan
Phone: +49 - (0)6331 - 24 90-840
E-Mail: benjamin.pacan@pfi-germany.de

International Shoe Competence Center Pirmasens gGmbH (ISC Germany)
Marie-Curie-Straße 20 | D - 66953 Pirmasens | Germany Tel.: +49 6331 145334 13 | Fax: +49 6331 145334 30
E-mail: info@isc-germany.com | Web: www.isc-germany.com

Managing Director

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Uwe Thamm
Tel.: +49 (0)6331 14 53 34 11 | Fax: +49 6331 14 53 34 30
E-Mail: uwe.thamm@isc-germany.com

Rm. 712, 7F, Kingdom Plaza | Dongguan | Guangdong Province | China Phone: +86 769 22760 121 | Fax: +86 769 22760 120
E-Mail: info@pfi-china.cn
| Web: www.pfi.hk

Suite 512, ChinaChem Golden Plaza
77 Mody Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon, SAR Hong Kong
香港九龍尖沙咀東部麼地道77號華懋廣場五樓512

Mobile HK: +852 6292 3066 |  Mobile CN: +86 135 6070 1615

Mobile TW: +886 954 089 101 |  Website: www.pfi.hk

PFI Hong Kong Limited
Candice Wang
Phone: +852 2676 3355
Fax: +852 2676 3377
E-mail: candice.wang@pfi.hk

PFI Fareast Building, Changfeng St., Xunmei Industrial Zone,
Eastern District of Quanzhou City, Fujian, VR China
Phone: + 86 595 2802 1199
Fax: + 86 595 2802 0866
E-Mail: candice.wang@pfi.hk

Prüf- und Forschungsinstitut Istanbul

İkitelli Organize Sanayi Bölgesi
Tümsan 2 Sanayi Sitesi Ikitelli Plaza
B Blok No: 21 Kat: 2 D: 15
34303 Küçükçekmece

İstanbul | Turkey

Phone:  +90 212 485 04 55 | Fax: +90 212 485 04 88

E-Mail: info@pfi-istanbul.com  | Web: www.pfi-ortadogu.com

PFI Middle East
Ayakkabi, Deri Kalite Kontrol ve Gelistirme
Hizmetleri

Sait Sözbir

E-Mail: info@pfi-istanbul.com

Chemical Expertises

Our comprehensive analysis program is completed by attractive service. ...

More about

 

Education

There is no area of activity that the PFI Group knows better than the footwear industry... More about

 

Inspection Service

Quality is our passion. Because quality is the key to business success - and makes our world a little better every day...

More about